Eloreen Moon gives 9.5/10 pots of gold for Rhys Ford’s Dirty Deeds (Cole McGinnis 4)

My review for Rhys Ford’s Dirty Deeds on Rainbow Gold Reviews.

Rainbow Gold Reviews

Why I read this:

Because I love mysteries, and detectives, and police and … did I mention I like cops?  *BIG JD Robb fan here*

Funny story as to how I got to review Dirty Deeds.  She had asked if I would like review Dirty Deeds back in early February since I had reviewed Fish and Ghosts in the beginning of the year.

“…And I can send you Dirty Deeds and Clockwork Tangerine if you like :D”

I told her I had bought CT already and will download it when it was out.  I didn’t have DD yet but was planning on reading the others, assuming I could find them.

“What format do you need?”  She asked me.  I told her what I needed, not thinking about it; and she went off to brunch and I went to play with Google Chrome.

Sure enough, she did get them for me…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

