Eloreen Moon gives 10/10 pots of gold for Andrew Grey’s A Courageous Ride (The Bullriders 3)

My review of Andrew Grey’s A Courageous Ride from Rainbow Gold Reviews!

Rainbow Gold Reviews

Why I chose to read:

A big thank you to the author for providing the ARC to RGR for the purposes of an honest review.  Since I love cowboy stories, and books about musicians, I fell in love with the blurb.  I had read the first one in the series; and then purchased the second one, so I could follow the series to read this one. Since I’m such a stickler for reading each book in a series in order, I just had to read them all.

acourageousride

Blurb:

Aspiring orchestra conductor Marshall is exhausted after months of auditions without a single job offer. Marshall’s friend, Terry, recommends a change of scenery and points Marshall in the direction of a dude ranch run by former bull rider Indigo Santana. Marshall is understandably skeptical, but his friend is convincing, and Marshall needs a break, so he agrees to go.

Indigo captures Marshall’s attention but…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

