Eloreen Moon gives 9.5/10 pots of gold for Draven St. James’ “Grey’s Hidden Fire”

My review for Draven’s St. James’s “Grey’s Hidden Fire.” Enjoy!

Rainbow Gold Reviews

Why I read this book : I was contacted by Draven several weeks ago to review and promote Fused by Fire, her latest release in the Firehouse Six series, as part of a blog tour this month.  See my interview with her on my blog  here .  Since I like to read a series in order, she graciously agreed to provide them for me.  In exchange, I said I would review them all.  Here is book one of the Firehouse Six, and boy was it hot! 🙂

Blurb:

Grey’s entire life is wrapped around his job as a firefighter. It’s all he has ever wanted. That is until his new coworker Mica Cruz saunters through the door with his smoldering dark looks and dimpled grin. Suddenly Grey finds himself wanting to get to know what Mica looks like out of his gear and between the sheets.

Mica has one rule:…

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

